BIMvision kostenloser IFC Model Viewer

BIMvision ist eine freeware IFC Viewer. Es erlaubt die virtuellen CAD Modelle von Revit, Archicad, BricsCAD BIM, Advance, DDS-CAD, Tekla, Nemetschek VectorWorks, Bentley, Allplan, Strakon und anderen, zu sehen ohne die komerziellen Lizenzen dieser Systeme zu haben. BIMvision visualisiert BIM Modelle, die in dem IFC Format 2×3 und 4.0 erstellt wurden. Es hat viele eingebaute Funktionalitäten und es ist der erste Viewer mit Plugin Schnittstelle.

buildingSMART Polska 01

Datacomp IT Sp. z o.o. – Entwickler der Plattform BIMvision – ist Mitglied von buildingSMART Polska. Gemeinsam mit dem Verband arbeitet unser Unternehmen an der Umsetzung der buildingSMART- und openBIM-Standards in Polen und weltweit.

Nachrichten

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Laden Sie die neue Version von BIMvision 2.26.3 herunter!

Date August 2, 2022
Wir haben Änderungen an der Zeichnung der Elementgeometrie vorgenommen und die API-Funktionalitäten erweitert Zu den Änderungen an der Zeichnungsgeometrie gehören:verbesserte Generierung der Geometrie von IfcRevolvedAreaSolid- und IfcExtrudedAreaSolid-Elementen,Farbzuweisung für IfcStyledItem-Elemente korrigiert,STEP_RATIO-Property-Handling implementiertNeue API-Funktionalitäten:Korrektur des OnSelectionChange-ElementsKorrektur des Werts von dm_different_measuresRückgabe des eingestellten Rundungswerts der Messung für die Funktion get_item_value hinzugefügt Laden Sie…

Plugin-Zusammenarbeit Schritt für Schritt Praxis [No.5]

Date Juni 30, 2022
ZIEL:- Schnellauswahl nach dem Wert der ausgewählten Eigenschaft- Aufteilen von Elementen in kleinere Teile, um Messungen genauer zu machen- Messungen im Modell und Speichern in Form von Ansichten KURS (verwendete Plugins): OBJECTS INFO, GALLERY + MESS- und SCHNEIDEN-Optionen von BIMvision 1. Mit dem Objects Info-Plugin können wir sehr schnell alle…

SONNIGE PROMOTION von BIMvision

Date Juni 20, 2022
15% RABATT bei ausgewählten Plugins und Abonnements vom 20. bis 26. Juni 2022! Spüren Sie den Sommerspaß mit noch besseren BIMvision- Plugin- und Abonnementpreisen. Erhalten Sie NIEDRIGEN PREIS und HOHE QUALITÄT im Paket. Erhalten Sie neue Werkzeuge zu einem günstigen Preis und fahren Sie entspannt in den Urlaub! Besuchen Sie…

TIPPS. „MEIN Band “ – Wie nutzen Sie den Schnellzugriff, um Ihre am häufigsten verwendeten Tools immer griffbereit zu haben?

Date Juni 3, 2022
Wenn wir auf eine bestimmte Weise mit Dateien arbeiten und bestimmte Aktivitäten wiederholen, für die wir Schaltflächen aus verschiedenen Registerkarten des BIMvision-Hauptfensters benötigen, können wir unsere Arbeit verbessern. Anstatt jedes Mal zwischen Registerkarten zu wechseln oder darin nach bestimmten Funktionen zu suchen, die wir häufig verwenden, können wir eine spezielle…

BIMvision ein Werkzeug in einem Architekturwettbewerb in China

Date Mai 24, 2022
Unser Partner in China, ZWSOFT, teilte uns mit, dass BIMvision an einem Architekturwettbewerb teilnehmen wird, der vom Bildungsministerium der Provinz ShanXi organisiert wird. Hintergrund des Wettbewerbs Bundeswettbewerb Berufskolleg ist ein gemeinnütziger Wettbewerb für Schüler von Berufskollegs, der vom Bildungsministerium der Volksrepublik China initiiert und geleitet und gemeinsam von den zuständigen…

Die neue Version von BIMvision 2.26 steht ab sofort zum Download bereit

Date Mai 13, 2022
Wir haben darin zusätzlich zum standardmäßigen Lesen der Klassifizierung aus einer IFC-Datei die Möglichkeit eingeführt, ihre Definitionen im XML-Dateiformat sowie ihre Konfiguration durch den Benutzer hochzuladenTastaturkürzel für ausgewählte Funktionen und deren Kombinationen wurden hinzugefügt und systematisiertWir haben die Optionen Strg+Z (Rückgängig) und Strg+Y (Wiederholen) hinzugefügtWir haben die Möglichkeit implementiert, das…

BIMvision herunterladen

Frei für den persönlichen und kommerziellen Gebrauch.

BIMvision Partners

Für wen?

Investoren
Designer
Auftragnehmer
Inspektoren
Hersteller
Kostenschätzer
Slide

BIMvision changed our workflow and helped us to improve the quality of our projects. We engineer timber building and now we can easily share the .ifc model with the other designers who can see the properties (dimensions, weight, ID, material, etc…) of every element with just one click without the need to call us.  We can say that BIMvision has allowed us to drastically reduce the design check time and to make the other designers feel more confident. BIMvision is also very useful on site during the erecting stage.

Eng. Franco Piva | Director Ergodomus Timber Engineering

Slide

BIMvision has surpassed our expectations of seeing our data. Our BIMvision plugin has given us the ability to represent our data in 3D allowing our clients to see their data. All project members can now participate in BIM without the need for costly proprietary software. BIMvision is the most versatile and powerful IFC viewer we have ever used.

BIM service Pty (Ltd)

Slide

On the choice of Datacomp’s BIMvision as a rebranded viewer, we investigated many IFC model viewers before settling on BIMvision and in the end it was an easy decision. They have the best and easiest viewer we have tested, their responsiveness and support is best in class and the API they provided – along with documentation – was second to none. Bottom line, they made it easy for us and we believe we are delivering the best product possible for our customers.

Chris Moor, COO of FabSuite

previous arrow
next arrow

BIMvision

BIMvision is a freeware IFC model viewer. It allows to view the virtual models coming from CAD systems like Revit, Archicad, BricsCAD BIM, Advance, DDS-CAD, Tekla, Nemetschek VectorWorks, Bentley, Allplan and others without necessity of having commercial licenses of these systems or having each of particular vendor’s viewer. BIMvision visualizes the BIM models created in IFC format 2×3 and 4.0. It has many built-in features and is the first viewer with plugin interface.

buildingSMART Polska 01

Datacomp Sp. z o.o. – developer of the BIMvision platform – is a member of buildingSMART Polska. Together with the association, our company is working on the implementation of buildingSMART and openBIM standards in Poland and in the world.

News

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

buildingSMART International Awards 2021

Date September 20, 2021
buildingSMART International is an independent and non-profit organization that leads the development of open digital information flows. Its mission is to proactively support industry participants who want to develop open standards for planning, design, procurement, assembly and operation of buildings and infrastructure worldwide. buildingSMART’s vision is the full realization of…

Plugin Cooperation STEP-BY-STEP Practice [No.1]

Date September 2, 2021
TARGET: – creating separate batches for convenient management – extracting groups of created batches with selected parameters COURSE (plugins used):  MTS – IFC SPLIT – MODULE:MULTIFILE – ADVANCED REPORTS 1. Open the model on the basis of which you will create and separate batches 2. We will use the MTS…

BIMvision SUMMER SALE!

Date August 23, 2021
15% DISCOUNT on selected plugins and subscriptions from 23 to 29 August 2021! Take the chance and open up to new possibilities of working with BIMvision! Buy single offline plugins or the full Datacomp toolkit! Visit BIMvision store(offline plugins) Visit Datacomp store(subscription)

BIMvision – licensing methods and their specificity

Date August 16, 2021
Some of our customers use the free BIMvision viewer in its most basic version and the scope of its functionality is fully sufficient for them. However, professionals working in BIM on a daily basis – coordinators, designers, contractors, specialists from various industries using IFC files – very often extend the…

Cooperation of BIMvision plugins

Date August 4, 2021
BIMvision is a free platform that, apart from its standard functions – related to the basic browser function and options of dimensioning based on the geometry of models or operating with cutting planes – enables the installation of plugins extending its capabilities. Each of the plugins has functionality associated with…

Download BIMvision 2.25.2 today!

Date July 1, 2021
We are pleased to inform our clients that the new version of BIMvision 2.25.2 is now available. We have introduced a few changes to expand the program’s capabilities, such as adding reading of new objects and improving the reading of graphics of complex elements, or adding IfcComplex support. We have…

Download BIMvision

Free for personal and commercial use.

BIMvision Partners

For whom?

Investors
Designers
Contractors
Inspectors
Manufacturers
Cost estimators